top of page

Our Parishes

As a Diocesan Catholic School, we draw students from around the diocese.  We are in the geographical area of the following five parishes.

st anthonys.png
St. Anthony the Abbot


20428 Cortez Blvd.

Brooksville, Florida  34601


Ph: 352-796-2096



Pastor: Rev. Paul Peechie

Clergy of the Parish

Pastor: Rev. Paul Pecchie

Deacon: Rev. Mr. Manuel Carreiro

             Rev. Mr. Mike Ruffner

St. Frances Xavier Cabrini


5030 Mariner Boulevard

Spring Hill, Florida  34609


Ph: 352-683-9666




Clergy of the Parish

Pastor: Rev. Richard Jankowski

Parrochial Vicar: Rev. Jose George

Deacons:  Rev. Mr. Bob Anderson

               Rev. Mr. Scott Conway

               Rev. Mr. Roland Desjardins

               Rev. Mr. Jim Leonard

               Rev. Mr. Gregorio Lugo

               Rev. Mr. Ed Smith

St. Joan of Arc


13485 Spring Hill Drive

Spring Hill, Florida  34609


Ph: 352-688-0663



Clergy of the Parish

Pastor: Rev. Pat Rebel

Deacons:  Rev. Mr. Lee Hinderscheid

St. Mary, Our Lady of Sorrows


18810 US Highway 41

Masaryktown, Florida  34604


Ph: 352-796-2792




Clergy of the Parish

Parochial Administrator:

               Rev.Thomas Madden


St. Theresa


1107 Commercial Way

Spring Hill, Florida  34606


Ph: 352-683-2849



Pastor: Rev. Bruce King, IC

Clergy of the Parish

Pastor: Rev. Bruce King, IC

Parrochial Vicar: Fr. Paul Stiene, IC 

Deacons:  Rev. Mr. James McMahon

               Rev. Mr. Jose Rios


bottom of page